A PHOTO BLANKET https://blog.dnevnik.hr/a-photo-blanket

subota, 05.11.2011.

HOW CAN I EDIT MY PHOTO : EDIT MY PHOTO


HOW CAN I EDIT MY PHOTO : INKJET PHOTO PRINTERS REVIEWS : TAIWAN WEDDING PHOTO SHOOT.



How Can I Edit My Photo





how can i edit my photo






    how can
  • Writing-to-Learn Adventure #1 improve the Quality of Your Life?





    photo
  • A photo finish

  • A photograph

  • photograph: a representation of a person or scene in the form of a print or transparent slide; recorded by a camera on light-sensitive material

  • PHOTO was the name of an American photographic magazine geared towards men. It was published monthly by the Official Magazine Corporation beginning in June 1952.

  • Photo is a French magazine about photography, published monthly by Hachette Filipacchi Medias. It is mostly focused on artistic aspects of photography rather than technical aspects. The editorial line is mostly oriented toward fashion and nude photography.





    edit
  • A change or correction made as a result of editing

  • prepare for publication or presentation by correcting, revising, or adapting; "Edit a book on lexical semantics"; "she edited the letters of the politician so as to omit the most personal passages"

  • supervise the publication of; "The same family has been editing the influential newspaper for almost 100 years"

  • cut and assemble the components of; "edit film"; "cut recording tape"











My college '08




My college '08





YEEH :D :D
MY COOLEGE! we'r about to lose Adam because hes graduating in a few :[ I will miss you ohg mighty ADAM!
Many of them were on my old account or this account before, there all growned up :D
Sharpe, Edward, Adam, Butch, Lily, Fang and June have been the others haven't (Pacho, Chanelle and Amy)
I luvz them!
(GUESS THE ROMANCEZ BETWEEN THEM! GUESS!!!!!)
EDIT;:
I hope they all have a nice time :D
Edit Edit
i like them all though they all have flaws;
Sharpe has big ears, Edward's head is too far up, Amy's face seems really flat, Pacho's nose is very long (he was a plantsim baby), Adam...i personaly don't think he flaws, Butch gets annoying quickly cuz he likes singing a lot but is very (suprise) caring, Chanelle has a very thin face, Lily looks really cheeky and chubzy, June's eyebrows are weird and Fang pulls weird faces alot.
BUT I LOVE THEM (this sounds weird)
They all grew up and became mature (Apart from Lily, she was made in college)
Infact i'm going to post pictures of them before :D
(That how overly obsessive i am XD) And when they come out they will make families :D But be careful on the way,.........cuz thats a different story :D
SHARPE AND JUNE EDWARD AND (I WILL FIND HER!) AMY AND FANG
CHANELLE AND PACHO [LILY AND ADAM] <-----Probably my fave couple in the dorm and there going to have to be split for some time :[
YAYZ they all turned sophomore :D (Not Adam hes Senior infact he will be gone by tomorrow...sad for me, he smiles alot and everyone is getting along(now)
BUT YET AGAIN Butch is actually the popular one(now) he makes people happy, mostly everone likes him and the girl always fall for him XD
Its always ' oh hes so hot' XD
But how could'nt you like them look into all of there eyes and tell them ' i hate you'
, thats right you can't XD Its beautiful :'D



IT IS NOT OVA' THEY WIL HAV WEDDIN' PARTYS THEN ALL WILL BE FULL AGAIN!

THY WILL NOT LIVE WITHOUT YE BY THY SIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!






HAPPY NEW YEAR! PLEASE IGNORE MY WEIRDNESS :D
p.ss PATCHO!











Photo edit for a friend




Photo edit for a friend





I forgot how much I truly enjoy photo editing.......I have a confession:

I think I actually enjoy it more than photo taking. GASP! lol

I love the challenge of restoring, enhancing or editing photos. I find myself always trying to edit every single photo I take because I want it to look better. I enjoy photography but I know that whatever I lack in skill I could make up in editing. LOL

I know there is a variation of opinion on what Photography is but I love taking my creativity and ideas to make a photo better.

I will be doing a lot more edits and putting them in my stream....I'm hoping I can make a business out of it someday.









how can i edit my photo







Related topics:

twilight vogue photo shoot

jpeg photo editor

viewsonic digital photo frame price

free photo edit tool

tropical photo album

shreya ghoshal photo gallery

love photo maker

hot 3x photo

5x7 digital photo frame

5740 powered by coppermine photo gallery



05.11.2011. u 22:07 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>